MEET OUR STAFF AT FIELDS BMW DAYTONA NEAR ST. AUGUSTINE, FL

Steve McDonald
General Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1617
smcdonald@fieldsauto.com

Robert Dunn
New Car Sales Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1616
robert.dunn@fieldsauto.com

Joseph Baldi
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1615
Fax: (386) 274-1291
joseph.baldi@fieldsauto.com

Danah Davis
Office Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1611
danah.davis@fieldsauto.com

Tara Brevard

BMW Finance Director
(800) 646-6549 x1614
tara.brevard@fieldsauto.com


Jack Adams
Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549 x1613
jack.adams@fieldsauto.com

Roger Carpenter
Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549 x1626
roger.carpenter@fieldsauto.com

Thomas Ackley

Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549
thomas.ackley@fieldsauto.com

Matt Hoffman
Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549 x1629
matt.hoffmann@fieldsauto.com

Lee Grasso
Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549
lee.grasso@fieldsauto.com

Gabe Albok
Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549
gabe.albok@fieldsauto.com

Michael Pollard
Client Advisor
(800) 646-6549
michael.pollard@fieldsauto.com

Damaris Elizondo
Receptionist
(800) 646-6549 x1600
damaris.elizondo@fieldsauto.com

Chris Decarlo
Service Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1620
chris.decarlo@fieldsauto.com

Tony Girgus
Service Advisor
(800) 646-6549 x1621
anthony.girgus@fieldsauto.com

Michelle Lewis
Parts Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1605
michelle.lewis@fieldsauto.com

Aaron Perez
Parts Advisor
(800) 646-6549 x1604
aaron.perez@fieldsauto.com

John Miskiewicz
Parts Advisor
(800) 646-6549 x1603
john.miskiewicz@fieldsauto.com

Leighton Dockery
Parts Advisor
(800) 646-6549
leighton.dockery@fieldsauto.com

Maria Henriquez
Warranty Manager
(800) 646-6549 x1619
maria.henriquez@fieldsauto.com

Meet Our BMW Genius Team

 
KC Ozut
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
kc.ozut@fieldsauto.com

 
Donovan Spivey
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
donovan.spivey@fieldsauto.com

 
Katie Thoennes
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
katie.thoennes@fieldsauto.com

 
Randy Lynch
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
randy.lynch@fieldsauto.com

 
John Peper
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
john.peper@fieldsauto.com

 
Brandon Barnsback
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
brandon.barnsback@fieldsauto.com

 
Jennifer Amaro
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
jennifer.amaro@fieldsauto.com

 
TJ Potts
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
timothy.potts@fieldsauto.com

 
Michael "Tiggy" Telegdy
BMW Genius
(800) 646-6549
michael.telegdy@fieldsauto.com

 
Buying a new BMW car or SUV can be an intimidating process, but it doesn't have to be. At Fields BMW Daytona, serving St. Augustine, FL, we want you to feel comfortable from beginning to end. That is why we present our BMW sales and service staff online for your benefit. Get to know the names of our team here. 

We're the friendly and knowledgeable group who will help you get the right car loan or lease, assist with your BMW vehicle service or car repair needs, and more. Do you have questions? Contact any of our Fields BMW Daytona Beach staff online or come and see us at our dealership located at 1050 N. Tomoka Farms Rd!

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Make an Inquiry

  1. Fields BMW of Daytona

    1050 N. Tomoka Farms Rd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32124

    • Sales: (800) 646 - 6549
Loading Map...